“The Free Master Mind Calls Are Back!”

One of the more exciting experiences is to get together with like minded people to share great ideas. That opportunity is here again. I am beginning a series of Free Master Mind Calls, starting Monday, 4/28/08 at 6:00pm Central Daylight Savings Time. That would be 7:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm mountain and 4:00pm pacific.

The format is simple. With each call, I’ll introduce a new topic. The introduction and discourse last about 30 minutes. Then, I’ll open the lines up to answer any questions and take comments from whoever would like to add something of value.

The call last no longer than 1 hour and to be quite honest, on most of the previous calls we’ve had, the calls could have gone on for hours and hours.

You will find the information in each call informative and the conversation and comments insightful and useful as we all move toward a better understanding of the natural laws that govern the universe and a higher expression of consciousness.

The information contained in these talks does not come from any one particular source but rather represents an accumulated knowledge base from years of study, not only the more modern concepts of natural law but information that has been passed down through the authentic mystery schools for thousands of years.

I think you will find the connection between this ancient body of knowledge and the writings of some modern authors nothing less than astounding.

To be a part of this call, please go to http://www.yourinfinitesuccess.com/mastercall/index.html.

I hope you can join us on the call,

Mark

Share your thoughts