“How To Really Improve Your Visualization!”

If you are anything like me, you have found yourself stuck from time to time with trying to visualize your goal. You just can’t seem to get a clear picture of what you desire to manifest. I don’t know about you, but this frustrates the heck out of me.

You see, we think in pictures. When we think about some memory, we get a little snapshot of that memory. When you think about the vehicle you drive, you probably also get that little snapshot of the vehicle you drive. You don’t get the letters written out that spell the vehicle, you get the picture.

When you can’t develop the picture of your goal, your desire, it is frustrating. One reason for this is that you haven’t developed a strong enough neuro network about the image. In short, it’s too new to create a clear and definite image. When most people meet this hurdle, they give up and mistakenly believe they lack the ability to generate images. Not so!

Fortunately, I have found a way around this problem and can get myself back on track easily. This is the technique that I want to share with you on our next call, June 23, 2008 at 6:00pm Central, 7:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm Mountain and 4:00pm Pacific.

On another note, please keep those who have been impacted by the recent flooding in the Midwest in your thoughts. You would be surprised how your thoughts can provide strength and encouragement to those who need it the most.

To join our growing list of teleseminar callers, please go to the Law of Attraction page and simply enter your first name and email. We’ll send you the call in number for the free teleseminar.

Share your thoughts